LotR TCG Wiki
→ Card Sets:
All
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
→ Forums:
TLHH
CC
Welcome, Guest
Login
Register
Search
Home
Help
Login
Register
Menu
Home
Help
Login
Register
The Last Homely House
/
Middle-Earth
/
Archives of Minas Tirith
/
Sam SoH
« previous
next »
Print
Pages:
1
Go Down
Author
Topic: Sam SoH (Read 2166 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
February 18, 2011, 07:04:47 AM
Read 2166 times
JerryRice80
Guest
Sam SoH
«
on:
February 18, 2011, 07:04:47 AM »
Ok so can someone help me here? I hear some people say
Sam SoH
is Ring-Bound and others say he isn't. So is he or is he not Ring-Bound? My thing is that it doesn't say Ring-Bound on his text. But that doesn't mean he isn't right?
Thanks, JerryRice80.
And I don't know if this has been answered before so if it has, sorry.
Logged
February 18, 2011, 07:19:33 AM
Reply #1
HawkeyeSPF
Information
Marksman
Posts:
639
Re: Sam SoH
«
Reply #1 on:
February 18, 2011, 07:19:33 AM »
All versions of Frodo and Sam are Ring-bound.
http://lotrtcgwiki.com/rules/comprehensive.pdf
- Page 15, middle column, "Ring-bound"
«
Last Edit: February 18, 2011, 07:21:47 AM by HawkeyeSPF
»
Logged
Print
Pages:
1
Go Up
« previous
next »
The Last Homely House
/
Middle-Earth
/
Archives of Minas Tirith
/
Sam SoH