Hello ppl, I'm new to this forum and this is my first post..
I have a question regarding
http://lotrtcgwiki.com/pages/LOTR10114.htmlWhat bothers me is last sentence (limit once per turn) and I see people playing multiple copies and exerting multiple times.
So why is the last sentence there then if rules say that each time wording means once for each card. There would be no need for that last sentence if the card was meant to play like majority of people I saw play....
For example,
http://lotrtcgwiki.com/pages/LOTR03113.html is very clear. If you have 1 of this in play, you may heal 1 wound when you remove 1 burden. If you have 4 copies, you remove 4 wounds when you remove 1 burden.
So to conclude, I think that last sentence on
shadowplay means exactly what it says: limit once per turn, even if you have multiple copies in play....
Thoughts??