I'm back with a few more questions:
1) If I play 
Saruman's Snows, does that mean their ringbearer is unable to put on 
The One Ring, ATAR?
2) Would I be able to use 
Realm of Dwarrowdelf if I only had 2 cards left in my deck? (Happened to me twice already)
3) Can you choose to use the ring if it is used in Response? For example, if I was about to take damage with the 
The Ruling Ring, could I choose not to use it, or does it automatically work?
4) I'm kinda confused over the Rule of 4. Does taking cards from your discard pile count towards the 4? 
5) If I used the 
Ring of Fury, the most I could heal each dwarf would be 1, correct?
6) Do Shadow Side followers return to the support area after you are done the Regroup phase? 
Thanks to anyone who helps answer these!