LotR TCG Wiki → Card Sets:  All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 → Forums:  TLHH CC

Author Topic: Just to confirm, a ringbearer can bear The One Ring AND another ring, right?  (Read 2180 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

August 18, 2012, 07:50:26 AM
Read 2180 times

sgtdraino

  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Knight
  • Posts: 1041
  • Ranger of Ecthelion
    • Facebook
...Because the rule about class says:

Class
Each character may bear one possession or
artifact
of each class at one time.

...and The One Ring is neither a possession, nor an artifact.
"I would have followed you, my brother... my captain... my king." - Boromir

August 18, 2012, 09:20:30 AM
Reply #1

Not a Zombie

  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Ranger
  • Posts: 786
  • An intelligent Corporeal, Previously sweet_stuff
You are correct.
No one loves you like I do.
--God

I'm imploring people I've never met to pressure a government with better things to do to punish a man who meant no harm for something nobody even saw, thats what I'm doing!

August 19, 2012, 11:54:01 AM
Reply #2

Air Power

  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Ranger
  • Posts: 771
Wow, I learned something today
"If the world becomes pagan and perishes, the last man left alive would do well to quote the Iliad and die." -G.K. Chesterton, The Everlasting Man