but if you discard to cancel skirmish...as pippin or merry text...it have to be canceled right?
Yes, if you discard it with an effect that cancels a skirmish (if there is one), then it will be cancelled. In the replay, you were just discarding a character in skirmish, this DOES NOT cancel a skirmish, just discards the character. If there is no characters in skirmish on one of the sides, then the skirmish ends and the side that still has characters - wins.
From Comprehensive rules:
If all characters of one side are removed during a skirmish before strength has been totaled, the skirmish resolves and the other side wins.