In a game I've just been watching Riding Like the Wind was played (increasing correctly move limit), then discarded by Dark Wings, move limit went down. It should not, as all move limit modifications last till the end of the turn.
I'm not sure about this one though. The card clearly states "
While you can spot 2
![Rohan [Rohan]](https://lotrtcgdb.com/forums/Smileys/classic/rohan.png)
mounts, the move limit is +1." The rule about move limit modifiers always working until end of turn doesn't make a lot of sense to me, because I'm not sure how it should work with the "while" kind of effects. Lets assume you have that card in play and you have only 1 mount. Then you play a second mount, so you get the +1 move limit, then you discard one of the mount (retaining the +1 move limit), and then you play a mount again. Do you get +2 effective bonus now?