Hello everyone, the rules say you may spot a unique companion or unique ally with at least one wound and discard a card from your hand with the same card title to heal that character. Does that mean if you have a character in play with no wounds, you can or can not discard a card to "heal" that character even though under effects it says if the effect of a card requires you to perform actions you can not, you must perform as much as you can (in this case discard the card) and ignore the rest? Also, if I have
1U70 with one wound in play, can I play
1R87 to play another
1U70 from the draw deck to the discard pile and heal the one in the support area? Thank you for any help.
