Warning: Language - Abaddon.
You have been warned about trolling and language in the past. This is your final warning and are now on probation. Any further trolling or language will result in a 3-day suspension.
Frankly, if you don't enjoy the rules of the game, do not play. Please try to make GEMP LotR a pleasant place for others.
[Oct 24 17:08:13]
Abaddon: what the #$&*@! is this retarded rule?
[Oct 24 17:08:48]
Legion: I think it's a silly rule, and it should only apply to cards like "
The Number Must be Few" that say "The move limit FOR THIS TURN..."
[Oct 24 17:09:21]
Abaddon: it is absolutly retarded.....another rule what works absolutly vs logic and "gameplay experience"
[Oct 24 17:09:37]
Abaddon: how can card what is not in play affect game...
[Oct 24 17:09:44]
Cthulhu: ""If the move limit is modified for a turn, then that modification is in effect for the whole turn, even if the conditions for the modification change.""
[Oct 24 17:09:51]
Legion: Also, if you kill
Radagast at 7, the shadow doesn't get to cycle, so no drawback
[Oct 24 17:10:41]
Abaddon: cthulu that is kinda absolutly idiotic rule i ever see
[Oct 24 17:10:43]
Legion: Ah, but you said "For a turn."
Radagast just says "The move limit is +1" I think
[Oct 24 17:11:05]
Abaddon: yes
radagast says move limit +1
[Oct 24 17:11:23]
Abaddon: so when it is in play..move is +1 ... when not modifier is lost
[Oct 24 17:11:24]
Cthulhu: it means for this turn"
[Oct 24 17:11:25]
Abaddon: easy as #$&*@!
[Oct 24 17:11:37]
Legion: I'm not arguing that, just saying that I feel it is poorly worded
[Oct 24 17:11:43]
Abaddon: another card what have effect absolutly other then wording
[Oct 24 17:11:45]
Abaddon: GJ :-/
[Oct 24 17:12:09]
Cthulhu: no,
radagast works the way it is supposed to, its not gemps fault
[Oct 24 17:12:24]
Legion: I know, I just don't like Decipher's syntax
[Oct 24 17:12:28]
Abaddon: i mean GJ by retards in Decipher