I have a quick question about when you are given a choice, but cannot do either option. I thought the rules said you had to go for the option you can do most fully, but Gemp doesn't seem to do this. Here's an example:
My Solo Frodo deck has
Dwarrowdelf Chamber as its site 4. I move to it and, being unable to exert Gimli or 2 companions, nothing happens. However I can exert 1 companion (my Frodo), so shouldn't I have taken that exert, trying to do as much of that action as possible? The same applies when every companion is exhausted, and all allies have 1 vitality ans
The Witch King, Deathless Lord kills someone in a skirmish (it happened to me last Movie Sealed). I think an ally should have been wounded once to try to do as much as possible, but nothing happened.
I have a link for the first case:
http://www.gempukku.com/gemp-lotr/game.html?replayId=Legion$lfn8uaa4qfsd3t7gOne more thing: if an action tells you to do two things, must you do them in the order listed? I didn't see that in the rules. An example would be playing
Gorgoroth Swarm with 3 sites controlled and
Encirclement. I'd prefer to take the site first, so the minion played gets a further -1 twilight reduction, but Gemp forces me to play the minion first. "And" is generally a fairly commutative word, so I was wondering if the rules say that one action must come first?
Thanks!!