LotR TCG Wiki → Card Sets:  All 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 → Forums:  TLHH CC

Author Topic: Rangers/Sauron Wounding. Need help!  (Read 13487 times)

October 23, 2010, 04:57:51 PM
Read 13487 times

Fowler

• Information Offline
  • Goblin
Rangers/Sauron Wounding. Need help!
« on: October 23, 2010, 04:57:51 PM »
Im a newbie in this game, and reading this web and getting cards from my friends i build this deck;

1x The One Ring, Answer To All Riddles
1x Boromir, Bearer of Council
1x Ranger of Ithilien
1x Faramir, Captain of Gondor

4x Might of Numeror
4x Sapling of the White Tree
1x Boromir, My Borther
4x Eregion's Trails
1x Garrison of Osgiliath
3x Sword of Gondor
1x Knight's Spear
4x War and Valor
1x Gondorian Merchant
3x Ancient Roads
2x Gondorian Ranger
1x Pippin, Wearer of Black and Silver
1x Legolas, Greenleaf
1x Aragorn, Ranger of the North
1x Sam, Proper Poet
1x Tharain, Dwarven Smith

4x Orc Assassin
4x Orc Scouting Band
2x Orc Patrol
3x Grishnakh, Orc Captain
2x Orc Archer Troop
2x Desert Lord
2x Ulairë Enqueä, Liutenant of Morgul
2x Grond, Hammer of the Underworld
4x Hate
4x Under the Watching Eye
4x Orc Bowmen
2x Dead Marshes

35/35 i think that are too much but i cant cut anything from my shadow deck (in fact, i want add Terrible as the Dawn) I think too that both decks havent sinergy, is correctly? My friends are a completly noobs like me...

How can i upgrade my deck? specially the fellowship... Im thinking in play Smeagol bearer+Fara+Sam like others topics. Test rangers with Bows and people like Mablung but i dont like it :/

Ty for all and sry about my english
« Last Edit: October 23, 2010, 05:34:48 PM by Fowler »

October 23, 2010, 05:26:23 PM
Reply #1

hrcho

• Information Offline
  • Marksman
  • One does not simply Rock into Mordor.
    • My trade list
Re: Rangers/Sauron Wounding. Need help!
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2010, 05:26:23 PM »