0 Members and 7 Guests are viewing this topic.
Another issue with Harrowdale:Harrowdale was site 3. I was at site 2, which prevented minions at site 2 from being fierce. The site's text should not have been active as I hadn't reached that site yet.
If I return merry swordthain to hand and I play brego back from the discard pile it also attaches to enemies if I cannot attach to another character.
Muster doesn't work correctly on Gemp. Players are given the option to use Muster on one character, discard one and draw one, then they get the option to use Muster on a different character.The rules state that you must use Muster all at once; if you have 3 guys with Muster, you choose to use Muster 0, 1, 2 or 3 times, and then discard that number to draw that same amount. After that, you're done using Muster for that regroup phase.
Had a game today where Arwen's Fate was played, but Aragorn was exhausted and shouldn't have been able to exert.
I wonder where MarcinS has been. There have been a lot of bugs reported recently, and no resolution on them yet.
I noticed that not all cards that modify the move limit modify it until the end of the turn.Example: The Number Must Be FewIf there are 7 companions, and then 1 of them dies during the turn, The Number Must Be Few stops modifying the move limit.
When a card prevend the discard from another card, the effect still accours.Examples:Corsair Marauder (8R57) renforce tokens even if the FP have prevented the discard of the chosen possession like using Scouring of the shireSame for Clever Hobbits 7U54 prevented from Deceit 18R29
Quote from: Tbiesty on October 17, 2012, 06:37:35 PMI noticed that not all cards that modify the move limit modify it until the end of the turn.Example: The Number Must Be FewIf there are 7 companions, and then 1 of them dies during the turn, The Number Must Be Few stops modifying the move limit.That's a bit confusing. The card states "While you can spot ..." rather than "If you can spot..." While made me think the move limit change works only while the condition is true. Does that mean that all move limit modifiers are until end of turn?
http://www.gempukku.com/gemp-lotr/game.html?replayId=Gerontius$f858lxff8haf1qa3At site 8, I use Bilbo's effect to play NFFatRoD during the regroup phase. I know this issue has been discussed before (http://lotrtcgwiki.com/forums/index.php/topic,4703.0.html), so is this a bug?